Skip to content

Work it

July 30, 2010

I work outside the home. Full time, in a management role. And I raise my young kids, with green living and mostly homemade real food. Probably the one with the least amount of time to run a blog. (this is why my posts will always be short)

But I do like my two contradictory sides.

This job/career involves some travel. And I like it: the travel and the some. More travel would not be good. But the some gives me time to get away. Without husband or kids. Gives me a chance to relax, catch up on TV, shopping, and be another person with colleagues, not the usual juggler.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

